Menu Search
Accueil Skills

Skills

We specialized in the design and development of interactive devices, for either cultural sites or for the branding of a business. The core of our attention resides on the user experience. At the moment, by the accuracy, we bring to each project, but also by our commitment to future research and development, in France and in Europe. For take very seriously the guidance and management, as well as the creativity of the experiences we implement in each project.  

CONSULTING AND STRATEGY

Our team consists of experts in digital mediation. Experts in scriptwriting, storytelling, in interactive experiences, mastering the uses and making the most out of the digital opportunities. It is this team that interacts from the very beginning of the project, at your side, to share your visions and delivering solutions that perfectly match your plans.  

GRAPHIC DESIGN

The UX, UI, accessibility. The artistic direction of the cognitive ergonomy, visual identity, and the educational elements for what we are fully committed to work. The ease of use, the choice of codes that have been written for all audiences. In addition to striking and enriching animations created by our motion designers.  

ENGINEERING AND DEVELOPMENT

Mazedia has a large team of engineers. Innovation and development sustainability are our leitmotifs. Websites, terminals or interactive tables, immersive devices, augmented or virtual reality, mobile applications, all technologies share a team of perfectly trained and motivated experts. Our dedication to research and development drives us to the highest level and guarantees that you will always be at the forefront of innovation. Our reliable accomplishments, guaranteed by our technical leadership, has built our name (Drupal, WordPress, Symfony, Unity …  

WEZIT

A product designed by our R & D team, Wezit allows you to administer interactive situations, manage the content of installed devices or mobile mediation applications; furthermore, Wezit opens the access primarily for interactive transmedia with a totally personalized indoor/outdoor user experience during the course of a visit or tour, a true quality of Mazedia.  A qualified professional team will give you access to new and sometimes unimaginable possibilities.  

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Our project management team is prepared to facilitate dialogue and exchange, organize the production, ensure a solid planning and gather teams to meet your objectives. Our Project Pole has collaborative tools that will allow you to be in a constant connection with your project: sharing iconographic resources,  traceable exchanges, updated document database, the extranet of Mazedia will be open to your organization.  

AUDIO-VISUAL

Since the creation of Mazedia in 1994, Audiovisual production has been consistently offered. The teams are set and combined according to the specific needs of your project. Our in-house facilities include all the means necessary for filming, HMI lighting, editing, mixing, moreover, we have the technical skills for sound spatialization, interactivity video and/or video mapping.
Do you have a project in mind? Contact us by filling out the form below, we would be delighted to talk with you.

Menu Recherche
Accueil Compétences

Compétences

Nous sommes spécialisés dans la conception et le développement de dispositifs interactifs, pour le secteur culturel et pour la marque. L’expérience utilisateur est au coeur de nos attentions ; pour le présent, par la précision que nous apportons à chaque projet, mais aussi pour l’avenir par notre engagement en recherche et développement, en France et en Europe. Nous attachons également une grande importance à la rigueur que nous apportons à la conduite et accompagnement du projet et la créativité des expériences que nous mettons en oeuvre.

Conseil et stratégie

Notre équipe est constituée d’experts de la médiation digitale. Experts de la scénarisation et du storytelling ; experts en expériences interactives maîtrisant les usages, tirant le meilleur parti des opportunités digitales. C’est cette équipe qui intervient dès les tous premiers instants du déroulement du projet, à vos côtés, pour partager vos visions respectives et vous apporter des solutions en parfaite adéquation avec vos objectifs.

Graphic design

UX, UI, accessibilité, la direction artistique porte désormais sur l’ergonomie cognitive, l’identité visuelle et la pédagogie pour lesquels toute notre équipe est entièrement engagée. La simplicité d’utilisation et le choix de codes graphiques adaptés à tous les publics conduisent également nos motion designers à concevoir des animations percutantes et pédagogiques.

Ingénierie et développement

L’agence digitale Mazedia dispose d’une large équipe d’ingénieurs. L’innovation et la pérennité des développements sont notre leitmotiv. Sites internet, bornes ou tables interactives, dispositifs immersifs, réalité augmentée ou virtuelle, applications mobiles, toutes les technologies ont leurs spécialistes parfaitement formés et motivés. Notre engagement en recherche et développement nous motive au plus haut point et vous garantit que vous serez toujours à la pointe de l’innovation. La fiabilité de nos réalisations, garantie par notre direction technique, a fait notre réputation (Drupal, WordPress, Symfony, Unity…)

Wezit

Conçue par nos équipes de R & D, Wezit permet d’administrer les scénarios interactifs et tous les contenus des dispositifs installés ou des applications mobiles de médiation. Mais Wezit ouvre surtout la voie au transmédia interactif, véritable spécificité de Mazedia ; une expérience totalement personnalisée pour l’utilisateur sur l’ensemble de son parcours digital indoor et/ou outdoor. Une équipe technique qualifiée vous donnera l’accès à de nouvelles possibilités parfois inexplorées.

Project management 

Notre équipe de gestion de projet est organisée pour faciliter le dialogue et l’échange, structurer la production, assurer une planification fiable et mobiliser les équipes pour répondre à vos objectifs. Le pôle Projet dispose d’outils collaboratifs qui vous permettront de maintenir une connexion de tous les instants avec votre projet : partage de ressources iconographiques, traçabilité des échanges, base documentaire actualisée, l’extranet de Mazedia sera ouvert à vos équipes

Audiovisuel

La production audiovisuelle constitue une offre constante depuis la création de Mazedia, en 1994. Les équipes sont constituées et fédérées suivant le besoin spécifique de votre projet. Mazedia dispose en interne de tous les moyens de tournage, éclairage HMI, montage, mixage mais également peut s’appuyer sur les compétences techniques pour la spatialisation du son, l’interactivité vidéo ou le vidéo mapping.
  « Vous avez un projet? Contactez-nous grâce au formulaire ci-dessous et nous serons ravis de pouvoir échanger avec vous »